The BHAG Committee Roster

The Big Hairy Audacious Goal of a Colorado Public Library Advocacy Initiative is a subcommittee of the Colorado Association of Libraries.

Its members include:

* Rochelle Logan, President, Colorado Association of Libraries

Colorado State Library representative:
* Gene Hainer, Assistant Commissioner
* Debbi MacLeod, Director of the Colorado State Publications Library
* Shelley Walchak, Library Community Programs Senior Consultant
* Sharon Morris, Director of Library Development and Innovation

* Valerie Horton, Executive Director, Colorado Library Consortium
* Mary Stansbury, Program Chair and Associate Professor, Library and Information Science, Morgridge College of Education, DU
* Claudine Perrault, President, Colorado Public Library Association
* Nicolle Davies, Director of Development and Communications, Arapahoe Library District

* Aspen Walker, Executive Assistant to the Director of the Douglas County Libraries
* Jamie LaRue (committee chair), Director, Douglas County Libraries